Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Edward A. for Art Hahn

Newnan, GA
We were skeptical of Art's assurances at every step of the way, in part because our own credit union had led us to believe the odds were against our being approved for a mortgage loan, despite our assets and the evidence that we had learned from out past mistakes. But everything Art predicted came to pass-- on time, and at a lower APR than we had expected. I can't imagine being able to recommend someone in his position more highly!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary S. for Art Hahn

Newnan, GA
We had a great experience with Art and were given step by step instructions to move through the processing of our loan. I’m grateful for a simply system!

4.8 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Polly P. for Art Hahn

Newnan, GA
Art was very knowledgeable, helpful, and kept us up to date through each step of the process. Appreciate his expertise and help!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Surrena L. for Art Hahn

Douglasville, GA
Art made an extremely complicated process as easy as possible for me. He gave me great advice and several resources to help me improve and maintain my credit. I was left with the feeling that my financial well being was as important to him as his own. Art responded to every call, text, email within minutes and that made me feel like the only person in the world he was working with. I truly appreciate the kind, attentive service he gave and will definitely recommend him to friends and family!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Dana F. for Art Hahn

Newnan, GA
Art made it as easy as possible for me to move through the loan process. I am appreciative.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2018

Reviewed by Brett P. for Art Hahn

Fayetteville, GA
In a word, Art was AMAZING! I really can’t say enough about the great job he did. Thanks Art!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy A. for Art Hahn

Peachtree City, GA
Art was fantastic. He gave me great advise and has a good sense of humor. And most of all he is super fast and thorough.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Mary A. for Art Hahn

Newnan, GA
Art will listen to your needs and make what seems impossible, possible!! We would not be in our new home without him! This was more than a great experience!! I run a business and have a family which tells you I don’t have a lot of extra time. I can’t believe how easy he made this for us.. We will use no other again and I will highly recommend to all of my customers, friends and family!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Janine M. for Art Hahn

Moreland, GA
Art Hahn is both professional and caring He goes out of his way to make sure everything gets done in a timely manner. I can't say enough kind things about him, he truly made this process better in every way. I would strongly recommend him!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy for Art Hahn

Finally a lender who gets the job done in record timing and who is always available to answer questions. I would do business again with Art Hahn. He promised to have everything finalized in 4 weeks and was true to his word. He also has a good sense of humor and was available to ease my anxiety with the pressures of the huge commitment to purchasing a house............................

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by jchitwood97 for Art Hahn

Art did everything he could do for us. He was very professional and friendly. He did not set unrealistic expectations and did all he could in what was a difficult process for us. I would absolutely use him again!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Theresa B. for Art Hahn

I would recommend Art Hahn to everyone. He made it possible for a small business owner to achieve their big dreams. Very professional and friendly. He works with you every step of the way, and makes sure that you completely understand the process. He is amazing!!!

5.0 completed on February 2, 2018

Reviewed by DH A. for Art Hahn

This was the easiest loan process that we have ever had. Art was proactive and stayed ahead of every potential obstacle. He is very knowledgeable in the industry and went out of his way to make everything as transparent as possible by explaining any fine print details that we presented. He and the real estate agent worked as a team to support our interests, leaving us little to worry about. Without any hesitation, I would recommend Art Hahn if you are shopping for a mortgage lender. If you want exceptional personal and professional service, then he is the go-to guy.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by mdakin for Art Hahn

Art was great - came along side us every step of the way to help us to the fastest closing we have ever experienced on a house. We appreciated his honesty and his genuine willingness to help with the whole process. I would definitely recommend Art to anyone!

5.0 completed on January 31, 2018

Reviewed by Jason H. for Art Hahn

It was great working with Art He was very professional and helped me any way he could. He worked with me to make sure I had everything I needed. He kept me updated on the status of the loan. He is Great to work with. I would definitely use him again if I needed another loan for anything. I would definitely recommend him to use if you need a loan.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2017

Reviewed by natemathis1990 for Art Hahn

Art Hahn is Awesome! He is a polite, prompt, and a professional. He made it as easy as possible to get our loan and for us to mow into our new home. Thanks Art Hahn.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Nicholas M. for Art Hahn

Art was extremely friendly from our first conversation all the way through the end. He responded in a timely manner, and he was aleays working for me. He streamlined the process fluidly, and he always kept me in the loop.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2017

Reviewed by 14kserrano for Art Hahn

Mr. Hahn, was great to work with!! Very professional.Quick and efficient. Precise in what paper work was needed. Answered all our questions. We were able to close on time without any delays. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2017

Reviewed by holc8113 for Art Hahn

Art is the best I’ve worked with. Extremely capable, knowledgeable and professional. Worked on time to meet the desired time table. Will use again.

4.0 completed on December 3, 2017

Reviewed by pakphommarath for Art Hahn

When I first talk to Art I did not know if I was going to close on my first home. I had low credit score and other things on my report. Art saw that I was working really hard on my credit report and stayed along road process. Art never give up on us and help us close on my first home. The experience has been great and I learned a lot from this.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2017

Reviewed by rannyphommarath for Art Hahn

Art assist us to the finish line. 5 months of working together until we close on our new home! He had walk us through everything he can to get us to closing. Thank you for your works!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2017

Reviewed by matthew r. for Art Hahn

Mortgages are not as easy as they were in the past. Art works though obstacles along side his clients. The process is a partnership and team work is critical. Art was always available, transparent and on top of action items. He delivered results with a closing 2 weeks early.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2017

Reviewed by j9lovins for Art Hahn

Art Hahn was a pleasure to work with! His dedication to our needs was above and beyond. He is kind, understanding, and patient. I would strongly recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2017

Reviewed by plumberross for Art Hahn

Thanks to Art we closed early and paid less money than other lenders. He answered every question I had, and made the process easy! First Class Service!

4.0 completed on October 11, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20171001084202691 for Art Hahn

This was our first rodeo with getting financing for a home. Art was very detailed and was able to answered any questions that we had. He also made himself available to talk to about whenever you needed him even if it was after office hours. We were kept up to date about everything that was going in throughout that process.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top